Creation’s Virtual Fan Experiences

From Super-wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Creation Entertainment will hold a online panels and special events (Meet & Greet and 1-on-1 chat) with some fan favorite Supernatural stars, starting on 18th April 2020. Panels will be on Stageit, speacial events on Zoom. It's also possible to buy autographs and recorded video messages.

For information on other conventions, check Convention Category and the Convention Calendar.


Confirmed Guests

Special Events

  • Ruth's Witching Hour
  • Dick Chat with Richard Speight, Jr.
  • Confessions with God
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Adam Fergus
  • Dinner With Davey (M&G) and 3-minute 1-on-1 chat with David Haydn-Jones
  • Meet & Greet with Mark Pellegrino
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Jim Beaver
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Rachel Miner
  • Ghost Talk with Chad Lindberg
  • Meet & Greet with Matt Cohen
  • Meet & Greet with Jeffrey Vincent Parise
  • Morning with Mary (M&G) and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Samantha Smith
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with DJ Qualls
  • Meet & Greet with Tahmoh Penikett
  • Meet & Greet with Chris Schmelke
  • Meet & Greet with Lauren Tom
  • Meet & Greet with Gabriel Tigerman
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat Gil McKinney
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Osric Chau
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Julian Richings
  • Meet & Greet with Ruth Connell
  • 4-minute 1-on-1 virtual chat with Alexander Calvert
  • Meet & Greet with Jensen Ackles
  • M&G and 3-minute 1-on-1 chat with Jared Padalecki
  • M&G and 3-minute 1-on-1 chat with Misha Collins
  • M&G and 3-minute 1-on-1 chat with Briana Buckmaster
  • M&G and 3-minute 1-on-1 chat with Kim Rhodes
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Lisa Berry
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Sebastian Roché
  • M&G and 2-minute 1-on-1 chat with Alaina Huffman

Schedule (Q&A panels)

Day Date Time (PDT) Length Guest Day Date Time (PST) Length Guest
Sat 18 Apr 12:00 PM 60 min Richard Speight, Jr. Sun 1 Nov 10:45 AM 45 min Adam Fergus
Sun 19 Apr 10:00 AM 60 min Meditate with Lisa Berry Sun 1 Nov 02:00 PM 45 min Sebastian Roché
Sat 25 Apr 3:00 PM 60 min Ruth Connell Fri 6 Nov 02:00 PM 45 min Osric Chau
Sat 2 May 1:00 PM 60 min Adam Fergus Sun 8 Nov 10:45 AM 45 min Lisa Berry
Sat 2 May 2:30 PM 60 min David Haydn-Jones Sun 8 Nov 02:00 PM 45 min Julian Richings
Fri 8 May 1:00 PM 45 min Chad Lindberg Sat 14 Nov 04:15 PM 45 min Jim Beaver
Fri 8 May 2:15 PM 45 min Rachel Miner
Sat 9 May 11:00 AM 60 min Mark Pellegrino
Sat 9 May 2:15 PM 60 min Jim Beaver
Sat 16 May 9:00 AM 45 min Matt Cohen
Sat 16 May 12:00 PM 45 min Samantha Smith
Sat 16 May 1:15 PM 45 min Jeffrey Vincent Parise
Sun 24 May 11:15 AM 60 min Louden Swain
Sun 24 May 12:45 PM 45 min DJ Qualls
Sat 30 May 2:45 PM 45 min Tahmoh Penikett
Sat 6 June 10:00 AM 45 min Chris Schmelke
Sat 13 June 10:00 AM 45 min Lauren Tom
Sat 13 June 11:15 AM 45 min Gabriel Tigerman
Sat 13 June 12:30 PM 45 min Gil McKinney
Sat 13 June 2:30 PM 45 min Osric Chau
Sat 20 June 10:00 AM 45 min Julian Richings
Sat 8 Aug 11:15 AM 45 min Kim Rhodes & Briana Buckmaster
Sat 8 Aug 01:00 PM 45 min Misha Collins
Sat 9 Aug 11:00 AM 60 min Jensen Ackles & Jared Padalecki
Sat 22 Aug 12:00 PM 45 min Ruth Connell & Lotte Verbeek
Sat 19 Sep 11:00 AM 60 min Virtually Meditate with Lisa Berry
Sat 10 Oct 10:45 AM 45 min Rachel Miner
Sat 10 Oct 02:00 PM 45 min DJ Qualls
Sat 17 Oct 09:45 AM 45 min David Haydn-Jones
Sat 17 Oct 03:45 PM 45 min Samantha Smith
Sat 24 Oct 10:45 AM 45 min Gil McKinney
Sat 24 Oct 02:00 PM 45 min Alaina Huffman

Reports

Tweet Summaries

Videos

Richard Speight, Jr.


Ruth Connel


David Haydn-Jones


Mark Pellegrino


Matt Cohen


Samantha Smith


Jeffrey Vincent Parise


Louden Swain


DJ Qualls


Chris Schmelke


Lauren Tom


Gabriel Tigerman


Gil McKinney


Osric Chau


Julian Richings


Kim Rhodes & Briana Buckmaster


Misha Collins


Jensen Ackles & Jared Padalecki


Ruth Connell & Lotte Verbeek


Virtually Meditate with Lisa Berry


Links